

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors of Bank of China Limited ("Board") are set out below:

Chairman

Liu Liange

Executive Director and Executive Vice President

Wu Fulin Lin Jingzhen

Non-executive Director

Zhao Jie Xiao Lihong Wang Xiaoya Liao Qiang Zhang Jiangang

Independent Non-executive Director

Leung Cheuk Yan Wang Changyun Angela Chao Jiang Guohua There are 5 Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee Director	Strategic Development Committee	Audit Committee	Risk Policy Committee	Personnel and Remuneration Committee	Connected Transactions Control Committee
Liu Liange	С				
Wu Fulin					М
Lin Jingzhen			М		
Zhao Jie		М	М	М	
Xiao Lihong	М		М		
Wang Xiaoya	М			М	
Liao Qiang	М		М		
Zhang Jiangang	М	М			
Leung Cheuk Yan		М		М	С
Wang Changyun	М	М	С	C	
Angela Chao		М	М		М
Jiang Guohua	М	С		М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

1 August 2019