

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Dah Chong Hong Holdings Limited are set out below:

Non-executive Chairman ZENG Chen

## **Executive Directors** LAI Ni Hium \* LEE Tak Wah

## Non-executive Directors YIN Ke KWOK Man Leung FEI Yiping

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

CHAN Kay Cheung CHAN HUI Dor Lam, Doreen WOO Chin Wan, Raymond ZHANG Lijun CHENG Jinglei

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board	Audit Committee	Remuneration	Nomination	Finance	Management Committee
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Zeng Chen	-	-	С	-	-
Lai Ni Hium	-	-	-	М	М
Lee Tak Wah	-	-	-	М	М
Yin Ke	-	-	М	-	-
Kwok Man Leung	-	М	М	-	-
Fei Yiping	-	-	-	-	-
Chan Kay Cheung	М	М	М	-	-
Chan Hui Dor Lam, Doreen	М	С	М	-	-
Woo Chin Wan, Raymond	С	М	М	-	-
Zhang Lijun	М	М	М	-	-
Cheng Jinglei	М	М	М	-	-

Notes:

\* Chief executive officer

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 3 August 2019