Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SHENZHOU SPACE PARK GROUP LIMITED 神舟航天樂園集團有限公司

(Formerly known as China Household Holdings Limited 中國家居控股有限公司)
(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 692)

ANNOUNCEMENT LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Shenzhou Space Park Group Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors:
He Jianbin (Chairman)
Zheng Jianhua (Chief executive officer)
Fu Zhenjun
Xie Qiangbo
Ma Leng

Independent Non-executive Directors: Yu Bingguang Lan Hai There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member services.

				Internal
				Risk Control
	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Management
	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
He Jianbin				
Zheng Jianhua				
Fu Zhenjun				
Xie Qiangbo				
Ma Leng				
Yu Bingguang	M	C	C	
Lan Hai	M	M	M	С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive Directors, namely Mr. He Jianbin, Mr. Zheng Jianhua, Mr. Fu Zhenjun, Mr. Xie Qiangbo and Mr. Ma Leng, and two independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Yu Bingguang and Mr. Lan Hai.

By Order of the Board of Directors

SHENZHOU SPACE PARK GROUP LIMITED

Yuen Kowk Kuen

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 2 August 2019