

# 中國工商銀行股份有限公司

### INDUSTRIAL AND COMMERCIAL BANK OF CHINA LIMITED

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

Stock Code: 1398

USD Preference Shares Stock Code: 4603 EUR Preference Shares Stock Code: 4604 RMB Preference Shares Stock Code: 84602

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors of Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited (the "Board") are as follows:

#### Executive Directors

Mr. CHEN Siqing (Chairman)

Mr. GU Shu (Vice Chairman and President)

Mr. HU Hao (Senior Executive Vice President)

Mr. TAN Jiong (Senior Executive Vice President)

#### Non-executive Directors

Mr. ZHENG Fuging

Ms. MEI Yingchun

Mr. DONG Shi

Mr. YE Donghai

Mr. LU Yongzhen

#### Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Anthony Francis NEOH

Mr. YANG Siu Shun

Ms. Sheila Colleen BAIR

Mr. SHEN Si

Mr. Nout WELLINK

Mr. Fred Zuliu HU

The Board has set up six committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director/ Board Committee	Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination Committee	Compensation Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee
CHEN Siqing	С					
GU Shu	M			M	M	
HU Hao			M			M
TAN Jiong			M			M
ZHENG Fuqing	M		M			
MEI Yingchun	M				M	
DONG Shi	M		M		M	
YE Donghai	M	M		M		
LU Yongzhen						
Anthony Francis NEOH	M	M	С	M	M	
YANG Siu Shun		M	M	M		С
Sheila Colleen BAIR	V		M	M	M	
SHEN Si		С	M		M	M
Nout WELLINK	M	M			С	M
Fred Zuliu HU	M	M		С		

#### Notes:

C: Chairman of relevant board committee V: Vice Chairman of relevant board committee M: Member of relevant board committee

Beijing, PRC 19 August 2019