

中國農林低碳控股有限公司 CHINA AGROFORESTRY LOW-CARBON HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1069)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board with effect from 20 August 2019 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Professor Fei Phillip (Chairman)

Mr. Li Wenjun (Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Feng Jiamin

Mr. Wang Yue

Mr. Wong Hiu Tung

Non-executive Director

Professor Liu Zhikun

Independent non-executive Directors

Ms. Tian Guangmei

Mr. Liang Guoxin

Mr. Liu Zhaoxiang

The Board has established three committees. The membership information of these committees is set out below:

Audit committee	Remuneration committee	Nomination committee
Ms. Tian Guangmei (Chairman)	Mr. Liang Guoxin (Chairman)	Mr. Liu Zhaoxiang (Chairman)
Mr. Liang Guoxin Mr. Liu Zhaoxiang	Professor Fei Phillip Mr. Liu Zhaoxiang	Professor Fei Phillip Mr. Liang Guoxin

Hong Kong, 20 August 2019