

(Stock Code: 1069)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board with effect from 22 August 2019 are set out below:

Executive Directors Professor Fei Phillip (Chairman) Mr. Li Wenjun (Chief Executive Officer) Ms. Feng Jiamin Mr. Wang Yue Ms. Lu Wei Mr. Wong Hiu Tung

Independent non-executive Directors Ms. Tian Guangmei Mr. Liang Guoxin Mr. Liu Zhaoxiang

The Board has established three committees. The membership information of these committees is set out below:

Audit committee	Remuneration committee	Nomination committee
Ms. Tian Guangmei	Mr. Liang Guoxin	Mr. Liu Zhaoxiang
(Chairman)	( <i>Chairman</i> )	( <i>Chairman</i> )
Mr. Liang Guoxin	Professor Fei Phillip	Professor Fei Phillip
Mr. Liu Zhaoxiang	Mr. Liu Zhaoxiang	Mr. Liang Guoxin

Hong Kong, 22 August 2019