

中國工商銀行股份有限公司

INDUSTRIAL AND COMMERCIAL BANK OF CHINA LIMITED

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

Stock Code: 1398 USD Preference Shares Stock Code: 4603 EUR Preference Shares Stock Code: 4604 RMB Preference Shares Stock Code: 84602

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors of Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited (the "**Board**") are as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. CHEN Siqing (*Chairman*) Mr. GU Shu (*Vice Chairman and President*) Mr. HU Hao (*Senior Executive Vice President*)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. YE Donghai Mr. ZHENG Fuqing Ms. MEI Yingchun Mr. DONG Shi Mr. LU Yongzhen

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Anthony Francis NEOH Mr. YANG Siu Shun Ms. Sheila Colleen BAIR Mr. SHEN Si Mr. Nout WELLINK Mr. Fred Zuliu HU The Board has set up six committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director/Board Committee	Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination Committee	Compensation Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee
CHEN Siqing	С					
GU Shu	М			М	М	
HU Hao			М			М
YE Donghai	М	М		М		
ZHENG Fuqing	М		М			
MEI Yingchun	М				М	
DONG Shi	М		М		М	
LU Yongzhen						
Anthony Francis NEOH	М	М	С	М	М	
YANG Siu Shun		М	М	М		С
Sheila Colleen BAIR	V		М	М	М	
SHEN Si		С	М		М	М
Nout WELLINK	М	М			C	М
Fred Zuliu HU	М	М		С		

Notes:

C: Chairman of relevant board committee

V: Vice Chairman of relevant board committee

M: Member of relevant board committee

Beijing, PRC 16 September 2019