

中國光大銀行股份有限公司

China Everbright Bank Company Limited

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock code: 6818)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China Everbright Bank Company Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Chairman of the Board, Non-executive Director

LI Xiaopeng

Executive Director

GE Haijiao

Non-executive Directors

CAI Yunge SHI Yongyan WANG Xiaolin HE Haibin

Independent Non-executive Directors

FOK Oi Ling Catherine XU Hongcai FENG Lun WANG Liguo SHAO Ruiqing HONG Yongmiao The table below provides membership information of the Board committees on which each Board member serves.

Director/Board Committee	Strategy Committee	Risk Management Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee	Inclusive Finance Development and Consumer Rights and Interests Protection Committee
LI Xiaopeng	С			M	M		
GE Haijiao	M	M					С
CAI Yunge		M	M				
SHI Yongyan				M			M
WANG Xiaolin	M	С			M		
HE Haibin			M				M
FOK Oi Ling Catherine			M	M	M	С	
XU Hongcai	M		M	С		M	
FENG Lun					M	M	
WANG Liguo			M		M	M	M
SHAO Ruiqing		M	M		M	M	
HONG Yongmiao	M			M	С	M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, PRC

19 September 2019