Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## TECH PRO TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT LIMITED

## 德普科技發展有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3823)

## RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Tech Pro Technology Development Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Mr. Chiu Chi Hong ("Mr. Chiu") has resigned as an executive Director of the Company with effect from 14 October 2019 and he has also ceased to act as an authorized representative of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Rules (the "Listing Rules") Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") due to his personal business development. Mr. Chiu confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and that there is no other matter in relation to his resignation which needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or the Stock Exchange.

The Board is pleased to announce that Mr. Lee Tsz Hang, an executive Director of the Company, has been appointed as an authorized representative of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Listing Rules with effect from 14 October 2019.

The Board would like to express its gratitude to Mr. Chiu for his contribution to the Company during his tenure of service.

By order of the Board
Tech Pro Technology Development Limited
Dong Bo Frederic

Chairman

Hong Kong, 14 October 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Dong Bo Frederic, Mr. Liu Xinsheng and Mr. Lee Tsz Hang as executive directors of the Company and Mr. Wong Kui Shing Danny, Dr. Wong Yun Kuen and Mr. Wong Yuk Lun Alan as independent non-executive directors of the Company.