Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



LIFESTYLE INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED 利福國際集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1212)

CHANGE OF AUDITOR

This announcement is made by Lifestyle International Holdings Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") pursuant to Rule 13.51(4) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The board of directors of the Company (the "Board") announces that Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu ("Deloitte") has resigned as the auditor of the Company with effect from 4 November 2019 as the Company and Deloitte were unable to reach a consensus on the audit fee for the financial year ending 31 December 2019.

The Board further announces that PricewaterhouseCoopers has been appointed as the auditor of the Company with effect from 11 November 2019 to fill the vacancy following the resignation of Deloitte and to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

Deloitte has confirmed in writing that there are no matters connected with its resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company. The Company confirmed that there are no other matters in respect of the change of auditor that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company. The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Deloitte for its professional services and support rendered to the Group in the past years.

By order of the Board Lifestyle International Holdings Limited Poon Fuk Chuen Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 11 November 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Lau Kam Sen and Ms. Lau Kam Shim as executive directors; Mr. Lau Luen Hung, Thomas, Mr. Doo Wai Hoi, William and Ms. Lau Yuk Wai, Amy as non-executive directors; and Mr. Lam Siu Lun, Simon, The Hon. Shek Lai Him, Abraham, Mr. Hui Chiu Chung and Mr. Ip Yuk Keung as independent non-executive directors.