(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2277)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Huarong Investment Stock Corporation Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Yu Meng (Chairman) Xu Xiaowu (Chief Executive Officer) Chen Qinghua

Independent Non-executive Directors

Chan Kee Huen Michael Tse Chi Wai Lam Lee G.

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Risk Management Committee
Yu Meng		Chairman		Member
Xu Xiaowu			Member	Chairman
Chen Qinghua				
Chan Kee Huen Michael	Chairman	Member	Member	
Tse Chi Wai	Member	Member	Chairman	
Lam Lee G.	Member	Member		Member

Hong Kong, 9 December 2019