Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Sanai Health Industry Group Company Limited 三 愛 健 康 產 業 集 團 有 限 公 司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1889)

INSIDE INFORMATION PRODUCTION LINE OF FUJIAN YONGCHUN REACQUIRED THE GMP CERTIFICATE

This announcement is made by Sanai Health Industry Group Company Limited (the "Company") pursuant to Rule 13.09 of the Listing Rules and the Inside Information Provisions (as defined under the Listing Rules) under Part XIVA of the SFO.

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 17 October 2019 in relation to the Withdrawal Incident (the "Announcement"). Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

The Board hereby announces that on 17 December 2019, the production line of Fujian Yongchun has met the relevant rules of Good Manufacturing Practices for Drugs (2010 Edition) (《藥品生產質量管理規範》(2010年版)) upon on-site inspection by the Fujian FDA, and the Fujian FDA already re-issued the GMP Certificate of the production line of Fujian Yongchun pursuant to Rule 34 of the Administrative Rules Governing the Certification of Good Manufacturing Practices for Drugs (《藥品生產質量管理規範認證管理辦法》). The certificate number is FJ20150007 and the scope of certification is Hard Capsules, Powders (All containing Chinese medicine before the treatment), Tablets (硬膠囊劑,散劑(均含中藥前處理),片劑).

* The English names are only translations of the official Chinese names. In case of inconsistency, the Chinese names prevail.

By order of the Board

Sanai Health Industry Group Company Limited

Chen Chengqing

Chairman

Hong Kong, 17 December 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive directors, namely, Mr. Chen Chengqing (Chairman), Mr. Gao Borui, Mr. Yuan Chaoyang, Professor Zhang Rongqing and Mr. She Hao, one non-executive director, namely, Mr. Xiu Yuan and three independent non-executive directors, namely, Mr. Tu Fangkui, Mr. Wang Zihao, and Mr. Long Jun.