

交通銀行股份有限公司 Bank of Communications Co., Ltd.

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 03328, 4605 (Preference Share))

List of Directors and their Positions

Name	Positions
Ren Deqi	Vice Chairman* (performing the duties of the Chairman) of the Board, Executive Director, Chairman of the Strategy Committee (Inclusive Finance Development Committee), Chairman of the Social Responsibility and Consumer Protection Committee
Hou Weidong	Executive Director, Member of the Strategy Committee (Inclusive Finance Development Committee)
Wang Taiyin	Non-executive Director, Member of the Audit Committee, Member of the Personnel & Remuneration Committee
Song Guobin	Non-executive Director, Member of the Risk Management and Related Party Transactions Control Committee, Member of the Social Responsibility and Consumer Protection Committee
He Zhaobin	Non-executive Director, Member of the Strategy Committee (Inclusive Finance Development Committee), Member of the Audit Committee
Chan Siu Chang	Non-executive Director, Member of the Social Responsibility and Consumer Protection Committee
Song Hongjun	Non-executive Director, Member of the Strategy Committee (Inclusive Finance Development Committee), Member of the Risk Management and Related Party Transactions Control Committee
Chen Junkui	Non-executive Director, Member of the Strategy Committee (Inclusive Finance Development Committee), Member of the Audit Committee
Liu Haoyang	Non-executive Director, Member of the Risk Management and Related Party Transactions Control Committee, Member of the Social Responsibility and Consumer Protection Committee
Li Jian	Independent Non-executive Director, Member of the Audit Committee, Chairman of the Risk Management and Related Party Transactions Control Committee

Name	Positions
Liu Li	Independent Non-executive Director, Chairman of the Audit Committee, Member of the Risk Management and Related Party Transactions Control Committee
Jason Yeung Chi Wai	Independent Non-executive Director, Member of the Strategy Committee (Inclusive Finance Development Committee), Member of the Audit Committee
Raymond Woo Chin Wan	Independent Non-executive Director, Member of the Audit Committee, Member of the Personnel & Remuneration Committee
Cai Haoyi	Independent Non-executive Director, Member of the Risk Management and Related Party Transactions Control Committee, Chairman of the Personnel & Remuneration Committee
Shi Lei	Independent Non-executive Director, Member of the Risk Management and Related Party Transactions Control Committee, Member of the Personnel & Remuneration Committee

* The Board resolved on 13 December 2019 to elect Mr. Ren Deqi as Chairman of the Board, the qualification of which is still subject to the approval of China Banking and Insurance Regulatory Commission.