

INNER MONGOLIA ENERGY ENGINEERING CO., LTD.

內蒙古能源建設投資股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock code: 01649)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Inner Mongolia Energy Engineering Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Non-executive Director

Mr. Chen Ming

Executive Directors

Mr. Niu Jirong (Chairman)

Mr. Chao Ketu

Mr. Liu Lisheng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yue Jianhua

Ms. Lau Miu Man

Mr. Duan Guiying

The Board has established four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee Director	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Audit Committee	Strategic Investment Committee
Mr. Niu Jirong	С			С
Mr. Chao Ketu		M		M
Mr. Liu Lisheng				
Mr. Chen Ming				
Mr. Yue Jianhua	M	M	M	M
Ms. Lau Miu Man			С	
Mr. Duan Guiying	M	С	M	

C: Chairperson of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Inner Mongolia, PRC, 27 December 2019