

WHEELOCK AND COMPANY LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) Stock Code: 20

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Wheelock and Company Limited are set out below:-

Mr. Douglas C. K. Woo, JP (Chairman & Managing Director)
Mr. Stephen T. H. Ng (Deputy Chairman)
Mr. Stewart C. K. Leung (Vice Chairman)
Mr. Paul Y. C. Tsui (Executive Director & Group Chief Financial Officer)
Mr. Ricky K. Y. Wong (Executive Director)
Mr. Horace W. C. Lee
Mr. Tak Hay Chau, GBS*
Mrs. Mignonne Cheng
Mr. Winston K. W. Leong*
Mr. Alan H. Smith, JP*
Mr. Richard Y. S. Tang, SBS, JP*
Mr. Kenneth W. S. Ting, SBS, JP*
Ms. Nancy S. L. Tse, JP*
Dr. Glenn S. Yee*

(* Independent Non-executive Directors)

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Douglas C. K. Woo		С	М
Alan H. Smith	С	М	М
Kenneth W. S. Ting	М	М	С
Nancy S. L. Tse	М		
Glenn S. Yee	Μ		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees