Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Yi Hua Holdings Limited 益 華 控 股 有 限 公 司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2213)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Yi Hua Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Chen Jianren Fan Xinpei Leung Wai Kwan Wei Chaoling Tse Wing York Deng Zhipeng

Non-Executive Director Chen Daren

Independent non-executive Directors

Wong Kwok Wai Albert Zeng Zhiyi Tong I Tony Chong Ning Huang Jianhang The Board has set up three committees, namely Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Chen Jianren			С
Fan Xinpei		М	
Leung Wai Kwan			
Wei Chaoling			
Tse Wing York			
Deng Zhipeng			
Chen Daren			
Wong Kwok Wai Albert	С	М	М
Zeng Zhiyi	М	C	М
Tong I Tony	М	М	М
Chong Ning			
Huang Jianhang			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 23 January 2020