

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1131)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Agritrade Resources Limited as at 7 February 2020 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Ng Say Pek (Chairman)

Mr. Ng Xinwei (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Ashok Kumar Sahoo (Chief Financial Officer)

Ms. Lim Beng Kim, Lulu

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Goh Jun Feng

Mr. Sim Mingqing

Ms. Song Kaixin, Cecilia

Mr. Ong Jia Sheng, Jeffrey

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Siu Kin Wai

Mr. Terence Chang Xiang Wen

Mr. Cheng Yu

Mr. Phen Chun Shing Vincent

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Ng Say Pek				
Mr. Ng Xinwei	С			
Mr. Ashok Kumar Sahoo	M			
Ms. Lim Beng Kim, Lulu	М			
Mr. Goh Jun Feng				
Mr. Sim Mingqing				
Ms. Song Kaixin, Cecilia				
Mr. Ong Jia Sheng, Jeffrey				
Mr. Siu Kin Wai		С	M	M
Mr. Terence Chang Xiang Wen		M	С	M
Mr. Cheng Yu				
Mr. Phen Chun Shing Vincent		M	M	С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 7 February 2020