

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1131)

# List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Agritrade Resources Limited as at 18 February 2020 are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Ng Xinwei (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Ashok Kumar Sahoo

Mr. Sim Mingqing

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Goh Jun Feng

Ms. Song Kaixin, Cecilia

Mr. Ong Jia Sheng, Jeffrey

### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Siu Kin Wai

Mr. Terence Chang Xiang Wen

Mr. Cheng Yu

Mr. Phen Chun Shing Vincent

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee	Executive	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Ng Xinwei	С			
Mr. Ashok Kumar Sahoo	М			
Mr. Sim Mingqing	М			
Mr. Goh Jun Feng				
Ms. Song Kaixin, Cecilia				
Mr. Ong Jia Sheng, Jeffrey				
Mr. Siu Kin Wai		C	M	М
Mr. Terence Chang Xiang Wen		М	С	М
Mr. Cheng Yu				
Mr. Phen Chun Shing Vincent		М	M	С

#### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 18 February 2020