

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1131)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Agritrade Resources Limited as at 5 March 2020 are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Ng Xinwei (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Sim Mingqing Mr. Yew Chu Sern

## **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Goh Jun Feng Ms. Song Kaixin, Cecilia Mr. Ong Jia Sheng, Jeffrey Mr. Chew Shee Koon, Malcolm

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Siu Kin Wai Mr. Terence Chang Xiang Wen Mr. Cheng Yu Mr. Phen Chun Shing Vincent

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Ng Xinwei	С			
Mr. Sim Mingqing	М			
Mr. Yew Chu Sern	М			
Mr. Goh Jun Feng				
Ms. Song Kaixin, Cecilia				
Mr. Ong Jia Sheng, Jeffrey				
Mr. Chew Shee Koon, Malcolm				
Mr. Siu Kin Wai		С	М	М
Mr. Terence Chang Xiang Wen		М	С	М
Mr. Cheng Yu				
Mr. Phen Chun Shing Vincent		М	М	С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 5 March 2020