

### TRADELINK ELECTRONIC COMMERCE LIMITED

# 貿 易 通 電 子 貿 易 有 限 公 司 (the "Company")

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 536)

## List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

Members of the board of directors (the "Board") of the Company and their roles and functions are as follows:

#### **Non-executive Directors:**

Dr. LEE Nai Shee, Harry, S.B.S., J.P. (Chairman)

Dr. LEE Delman

Mr. YING Tze Man, Kenneth Mr. YUEN Wing Sang Vincent

#### **Executive Directors:**

Mr. TSE Kam Keung

Mr. CHENG Chun Chung, Andrew Ms. CHUNG Shun Kwan, Emily

#### **Independent Non-executive Directors:**

Mr. CHAK Hubert

Ms. CHAN Chi Yan

Mr. CHAU Tak Hay

Mr. CHUNG Wai Kwok, Jimmy

Mr. HO Lap Kee, Sunny, M.H., J.P.

The Board has set up 5 committees and members of the committees are as follows:

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Investment Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Dr. LEE Nai Shee, Harry,					
S.B.S., J.P.		M	M		
Mr. CHUNG Wai Kwok,					
Jimmy	C	M	M		C
Mr. CHAK Hubert	M			C	M
Ms. CHAN Chi Yan	M			M	M
Mr. CHAU Tak Hay	M	С		M	M
Mr. HO Lap Kee, Sunny,					
M.H., J.P.	M		C		M
Mr. YING Tze Man,					
Kenneth				M	

Notes:

C: Chairman of relevant Board committees M: Member of relevant Board committees