

RIVERA (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 281)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Rivera (Holdings) Limited are set out below:

Non-Executive Chairman of the Board:

Madam Liu Ying

Executive Directors:

Madam Hsu Feng Mr Albert Tong Mr Tong Chi Kar Charles Mr Zhao Haisheng

Non-Executive Director:

Mr Sung Tze-Chun

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr Zhang Hong Bin Mr Tsang Kam Chuen Mr Ng Chi Him

The Board set up three committees. The table below lists out membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee
Madam Liu Ying			
Madam Hsu Feng	С		
Mr Albert Tong	M		
Mr Tong Chi Kar Charles	M		
Mr Zhao Haisheng	M		
Mr Sung Tze-Chun			M
Mr Zhang Hong Bin		С	M
Mr Tsang Kam Chuen		M	С
Mr Ng Chi Him	·	M	M

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant committees
- M Member of the relevant committees

Hong Kong, 19th March, 2020