

(Stock Code: 2300)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of board of Directors (the "Board") of AMVIG Holdings Limited are set out below.

*Non-executive Chairman:* Mr. Chan Chew Keak, Billy

*Executive Directors:* Mr. Ge Su (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Liu Shun Fai

*Non-executive Directors:* Mr. Jerzy Czubak Mr. Michael Casamento

*Independent Non-executive Directors:* Mr. Au Yeung Tin Wah, Ellis Mr. Oh Choon Gan, Eric Mr. Ching Yu Lung

\* For identification purposes only

There are 6 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee	Investment Committee	Corporate Governance Committee*
Mr. Chan Chew Keak, Billy						
Mr. Ge Su				М	М	
Mr. Liu Shun Fai				М		
Mr. Jerzy Czubak				С	М	М
Mr. Michael Casamento						
Mr. Au Yeung Tin Wah, Ellis	С	С	М			М
Mr. Oh Choon Gan, Eric	М	М	С		С	С
Mr. Ching Yu Lung	М	М	М			

Notes:

\* Established on 29 March 2012

*C* Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 30 March 2020