

## **INNER MONGOLIA ENERGY ENGINEERING CO., LTD.**

內蒙古能源建設投資股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock code: 01649)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Inner Mongolia Energy Engineering Co., Ltd. are set out below:

**Executive Directors** 

Non-executive Director Mr. Chen Ming

Mr. Niu Jirong (Chairman) Mr. Chao Ketu

**Independent Non-executive Directors** Mr. Yue Jianhua

Mr. Duan Guiying

The Board has established four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Board committee<br>Director | Nomination<br>Committee | Remuneration<br>Committee | Audit<br>Committee | Strategic<br>Investment<br>Committee |
|-----------------------------|-------------------------|---------------------------|--------------------|--------------------------------------|
| Mr. Niu Jirong              | С                       |                           |                    | С                                    |
| Mr. Chao Ketu               |                         | М                         |                    | М                                    |
| Mr. Chen Ming               |                         |                           |                    |                                      |
| Mr. Yue Jianhua             | М                       | М                         | М                  | М                                    |
| Mr. Duan Guiying            | М                       | С                         | М                  |                                      |

Chairperson of the relevant Board committees C:

Member of the relevant Board committees M:

Inner Mongolia, PRC, 22 April 2020