Hong Kong Exchange and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA GAS HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國燃氣控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 384)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Gas Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. LIU Ming Hui (Executive Chairman)

Mr. HUANG Yong

Mr. ZHU Weiwei

Ms. LI Ching

Ms. LIU Chang

Non-executive Directors

Mr. LIU Mingxing

Mr. JIANG Xinhao

Mr. Rajeev Kumar MATHUR

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. ZHAO Yuhua

Dr. MAO Erwan

Ms. WONG Sin Yue Cynthia

Ms. CHEN Yanyan

Mr. ZHANG Ling

The principal committees of the Board are, *inter alia*, the Audit Committee, the Nomination Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Corporate Governance and Risk Control Committee. The table below sets out the membership information of these Committees.

	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration	Corporate Governance and Risk Control
	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. LIU Ming Hui		Chairman	Member	
Mr. HUANG Yong		Member	Member	
Mr. ZHU Weiwei			Member	
Ms. LI Ching				
Ms. LIU Chang				
Mr. LIU Mingxing				Member
Mr. JIANG Xinhao				Member
Mr. Rajeev Kumar MATHUR				Member
Mr. ZHAO Yuhua	Chairman	Member	Member	Member
Dr. MAO Erwan	Member	Member	Chairman	Member
Ms. WONG Sin Yue Cynthia	Member	Member	Member	Chairperson
Ms. CHEN Yanyan	Member	Member	Member	Member
Mr. ZHANG Ling	Member			Member

Hong Kong, 23 April 2020

^{*} For identification purpose only