Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



TRINITY LIMITED

利邦控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 891)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBER OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "Board") of Trinity Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that Mr Patrick SUN, an existing Independent Non-executive Director of the Company, will be appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee of the Board with effect from 1 May 2020.

By Order of the Board **QIU Yafu**Chairman

Hong Kong, 29 April 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive directors, namely Ms SUN Weiying (Chief Executive Officer), Mr Paul David HAOUZI (President), Ms QIU Chenran, Ms SU Xiao and Mr Kelvin HO Cheuk Yin (Chief Strategy Officer); three non-executive directors, namely Mr QIU Yafu (Chairman), Ms Sabrina FUNG Wing Yee (Deputy Chairman) and Mr WONG Yat Ming; and five independent non-executive directors, namely Mrs Eva CHENG LI Kam Fun, Mr Patrick SUN, Mr Victor HUANG, Mr YANG Dajun and Mr ZHAO Zongren.

^{*} For identification purposes only