Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



EMINENCE ENTERPRISE LIMITED

高山企業有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 616)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

MAJOR TRANSACTION – PROPOSED ACQUISITION OF PROPERTIES ON NOS. 93 AND 95 CATCHICK STREET, HONG KONG

Reference is made to the announcement issued by Eminence Enterprise Limited (the "Company") dated 6 April 2020 (the "Announcement") relating to, among other things, Success Edge Limited as buyer conditionally agreed to buy and take up, and Ng Kwai Tung as seller conditionally agreed to sell and assign, the entire issued share capital of Nice Able Holdings Limited and the Shareholder's Loan at the Consideration subject to the terms and conditions of the sale and purchase agreement dated 6 April 2020. Unless otherwise stated, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Announcement.

As stated in the Announcement, the Company intended to despatch the circular on or before 29 April 2020 to the Shareholders containing, among other things, (i) further details of the Acquisition; (ii) financial information on the Enlarged Group; (iii) an independent property valuation report on the Sites, the Success Mark Property and the Catchick Street Properties; and (iv) a notice convening the SGM.

As additional time is required to finalise the information to be included in the circular, the time for the despatch of the circular will be extended to a date on or before 15 May 2020.

By Order of the Board
EMINENCE ENTERPRISE LIMITED
Kwong Jimmy Cheung Tim

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 29 April 2020

As at the date hereof, the board of Directors comprises Mr. Kwong Jimmy Cheung Tim and Ms. Lui Yuk Chu as executive Directors; Mr. Kan Ka Hon, Mr. Lau Sin Ming and Mr. Wu Koon Yin Welly as independent non-executive Directors.