Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

PING AN HEALTHCARE AND TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LIMITED

平安健康醫療科技有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1833)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Reference is made to the announcement of Ping An Healthcare and Technology Company Limited (the "Company") dated May 15, 2020 in relation to, among others, the change of chairman of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors"), executive Director and chief executive officer. The Board hereby makes a supplemental announcement in relation to the above matter.

As decided by the Board, Mr. Wang Tao did not perform his management responsibility up to the expectation of the Board, and was removed as, among others, chairman of the Board with effect from May 15, 2020. Mr. Wang Tao fully accepts the Board's resolution, confirms that he has no disagreement with the decision of the Board, and will cooperate with the Company's customary post-departure audit.

The Company has an established corporate governance system and a sound operational management decision-making mechanism, and the current personnel change is not expected to affect the normal operation and management of the Company. Under the leadership of Mr. Fang Weihao, acting chairman of the Board and chief executive officer, the Company will continue to seize the significant development opportunities in the Internet healthcare industry and provide users with online and offline integrated healthcare services.

Save as disclosed above, the Company has no other matter that needs to be brought to the attention of investors.

By order of the Board

PING AN HEALTHCARE AND TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LIMITED

Fang Weihao

Acting chairman

Shanghai, the PRC May 19, 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Fang Weihao as acting chairman and executive Director, Ms. Tan Sin Yin, Mr. Yao Jason Bo, Ms. Cai Fangfang, Ms. Lin Lijun and Mr. Pan Zhongwu as non-executive Directors, and Mr. Tang Yunwei, Mr. Guo Tianyong, Mr. Liu Xin and Dr. Chow Wing Kin Anthony as independent non-executive Directors.