

TRINITY LIMITED

利邦控股有限公司^{*} (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 891)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

Set out below are the members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Trinity Limited (the "Company") with effect from the conclusion of the annual general meeting of the Company (the "AGM") held on 28 May 2020:

Executive Directors

Ms SUN Weiying (Chief Executive Officer) Mr Paul David HAOUZI (President) Ms QIU Chenran Ms SU Xiao Mr Kelvin HO Cheuk Yin (Chief Strategy Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr QIU Yafu (*Chairman*) Ms Sabrina FUNG Wing Yee (*Deputy Chairman*) Mr WONG Yat Ming

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr Patrick SUN Mr Victor HUANG Mr YANG Dajun Mr ZHAO Zongren

The Board has established three Board committees and set out below are the members of these Board committees with effect from the conclusion of the AGM:

Audit Committee

Nomination Committee

Mr Patrick SUN (*Chairman*) Mr Victor HUANG Mr YANG Dajun Mr ZHAO Zongren Mr Victor HUANG (*Chairman*) Mr QIU Yafu Mr Patrick SUN

Remuneration Committee

Mr Victor HUANG (*Chairman*) Mr QIU Yafu Mr Patrick SUN

Hong Kong, 28 May 2020

* For identification purposes only