Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



FDG Electric Vehicles Limited 五龍電動車(集團)有限公司

(Provisional Liquidators Appointed) (For Restructuring Purposes Only) (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 729)

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE, REMUNERATION COMMITTEE AND RISK COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "Board") of FDG Electric Vehicles Limited (the "Company") announces that with effect from 29 May 2020, Mr. Cao Zhong has ceased to be the chairman and a member of the Nomination Committee of the Company and a member of each of the Remuneration Committee and the Risk Committee of the Company, and Mr. Lo Wing Yat has been appointed as the chairman and a member of the Nomination Committee of the Company and a member of each of the Remuneration Committee and the Risk Committee of the Company.

Upon the above changes, the composition of the Nomination Committee, Remuneration Committee and Risk Committee of the Company are as follows:

Nomination Committee

Mr. Lo Wing Yat (Chairman)

Mr. Jaime Che

Mr. Chan Yuk Tong

Mr. Fei Tai Hung

Mr. Tse Kam Fow

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Chan Yuk Tong (Chairman)

Mr. Lo Wing Yat

Mr. Jaime Che

Mr. Fei Tai Hung

Mr. Tse Kam Fow

Risk Committee

Mr. Tse Kam Fow (Chairman)

Mr. Lo Wing Yat

Mr. Jaime Che

Mr. Chan Yuk Tong

Mr. Fei Tai Hung

On behalf of the Board

FDG Electric Vehicles Limited
(Provisional Liquidators Appointed)
(For Restructuring Purposes Only)

Lo Wing Yat

Chairman

Hong Kong, 29 May 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Jaime Che (Chief Executive Officer), Dr. Chen Yanping (Chief Technical Officer) and Mr. Cao Zhong (suspended) as executive directors; Mr. Lo Wing Yat (Chairman) and Mr. Huang Tan as non-executive directors; and Mr. Chan Yuk Tong, Mr. Fei Tai Hung and Mr. Tse Kam Fow as independent non-executive directors.

Website: http://www.fdgev.com