

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

(Stock Code: 729)

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of FDG Electric Vehicles Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Jaime Che (*Chief Executive Officer*) Chen Yanping (*Chief Technical Officer*) Cao Zhong (*suspended*)

Non-executive Directors

Lo Wing Yat (*Chairman*) Huang Tan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Chan Yuk Tong Fei Tai Hung Tse Kam Fow

The table below provides membership information of the Board committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Risk Committee
Lo Wing Yat	-	С	М	М
Jaime Che	-	М	М	М
Chan Yuk Tong	С	М	С	М
Fei Tai Hung	М	М	М	М
Tse Kam Fow	М	М	М	С

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M - Member of the relevant Board committees