

LEYOU TECHNOLOGIES HOLDINGS LIMITED

樂遊科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1089)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Leyou Technologies Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Xu Yiran (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Li Yang (Deputy Chairman)

Dr. Alan Chen (Chief Operating Officer)

Mr. Gu Zhenghao

Mr. Cao Bo

Non-executive Director

Mr. Eric Todd

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Hu Chung Ming

Mr. Chan Chi Yuen

Mr. Kwan Ngai Kit

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Hu Chung Ming (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Chan Chi Yuen

Mr. Kwan Ngai Kit

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Hu Chung Ming (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Chan Chi Yuen

Mr. Xu Yiran

Nomination Committee

Mr. Xu Yiran (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Hu Chung Ming

Mr. Chan Chi Yuen

Hong Kong, 29 May 2020