

交通銀行股份有限公司 Bank of Communications Co., Ltd.

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 03328, 4605 (Preference Share))

List of Directors and their Positions

Name	Positions
Ren Deqi	Chairman of the Board, Executive Director, Chairman of the Strategy Committee (Inclusive Finance Development Committee), Chairman of the Social Responsibility and Consumer Protection Committee
He Zhaobin	Non-executive Director, Member of the Strategy Committee (Inclusive Finance Development Committee), Member of the Audit Committee
Song Guobin	Non-executive Director, Member of the Risk Management and Related Party Transactions Control Committee, Member of the Social Responsibility and Consumer Protection Committee
Li Longcheng	Non-executive Director, Member of the Audit Committee, Member of the Personnel and Remuneration Committee
Chan Siu Chung	Non-executive Director, Member of the Social Responsibility and Consumer Protection Committee
Song Hongjun	Non-executive Director, Member of the Strategy Committee (Inclusive Finance Development Committee), Member of the Risk Management and Related Party Transactions Control Committee
Chen Junkui	Non-executive Director, Member of the Strategy Committee (Inclusive Finance Development Committee), Member of the Audit Committee
Liu Haoyang	Non-executive Director, Member of the Risk Management and Related Party Transactions Control Committee, Member of the Social Responsibility and Consumer Protection Committee
Li Jian	Independent Non-executive Director, Member of the Audit Committee, Chairman of the Risk Management and Related Party Transactions Control Committee
Liu Li	Independent Non-executive Director, Chairman of the Audit Committee, Member of the Risk Management and Related Party Transactions Control Committee

Name	Positions
Jason Yeung Chi Wai	Independent Non-executive Director, Member of the Strategy Committee (Inclusive Finance Development Committee), Member of the Audit Committee
Raymond Woo Chin Wan	Independent Non-executive Director, Member of the Audit Committee, Member of the Personnel & Remuneration Committee
Cai Haoyi	Independent Non-executive Director, Member of the Risk Management and Related Party Transactions Control Committee, Chairman of the Personnel & Remuneration Committee
Shi Lei	Independent Non-executive Director, Member of the Risk Management and Related Party Transactions Control Committee, Member of the Personnel & Remuneration Committee