

中國光大銀行股份有限公司

China Everbright Bank Company Limited

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock code: 6818)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of China Everbright Bank Company Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Chairman of the Board, Non-executive Director LI Xiaopeng

1 0

Vice Chairman of the Board, Non-executive Director WU Lijun

Executive Director

LIU Jin LU Hong

Non-executive Directors

CAI Yunge WANG Xiaolin SHI Yongyan DOU Hongquan HE Haibin LIU Chong YU Chunling

Independent Non-executive Directors

FOK Oi Ling Catherine XU Hongcai FENG Lun WANG Liguo SHAO Ruiqing HONG Yongmiao The table below provides membership information of the Board committees on which each Board member serves.

Director/Board Committee	Strategy Committee	Risk Management Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee	Inclusive Finance Development and Consumer Rights and Interests Protection Committee
LI Xiaopeng	С			М	М		
WU Lijun	М						
LIU Jin	М	М					С
LU Hong		М					
CAI Yunge		М	М				
WANG Xiaolin	М	C			М		
SHI Yongyan				М			М
DOU Hongquan	М						М
HE Haibin			М				М
LIU Chong		М					М
YU Chunling		М				М	
FOK Oi Ling Catherine			М	М	М	С	
XU Hongcai	М		М	C		М	
FENG Lun					М	М	
WANG Liguo			М		М	М	М
SHAO Ruiqing		М	С		М	М	
HONG Yongmiao	М			М	C	М	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, PRC 5 June 2020