

# **AKM Industrial Company Limited**

安捷利實業有限公司

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability under the Companies Ordinance) (Stock Code: 1639)

# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of AKM Industrial Company Limited with effect from 10 June 2020 are set out below:

**Executive Director:** Mr. Xiong Zheng Feng *(Chairman)* 

#### **Non-Executive Directors:**

Mr. Gao Xiaoguang Mr. Jia Junan Mr. Wang Chunsheng Ms. Zhang Xiaoming Mr. Liu Jianzhe

#### **Independent Non-Executive Directors:**

Mr. Hung Chi Yuen Andrew Mr. Cui Zheng Mr. Yang Zhaoguo

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board members serves are set out below:

# Audit Committee:

Mr. Hung Chi Yuen Andrew (*Chairman*) Mr. Cui Zheng Mr. Yang Zhaoguo

# **Remuneration Committee:**

Mr. Yang Zhaoguo *(Chairman)* Mr. Cui Zheng Ms. Zhang Xiaoming

# Nomination Committee:

Mr. Xiong Zheng Feng *(Chairman)* Mr. Hung Chi Yuen Andrew Mr. Yang Zhaoguo

10 June 2020, Hong Kong