Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Zhejiang Cangnan Instrument Group Company Limited

浙江蒼南儀錶集團股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock code: 1743)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board ("**Board**") of directors of Zhejiang Cangnan Instrument Group Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Hong Zuobin Mr. Huang Youliang Mr. Jin Wensheng Mr. Yin Xingjing Mr. Zhang Shengyi Ms. Lin Zichan Mr. Lin Zhongzhu

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ye Xiaosen Mr. Hou Zukuan

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Ng Jack Ho Wan Mr. Wong Hak Kun Mr. Wang Jingfu Mr. Li Jing Mr. Su Zhongdi The Board has three board committees. The following table shows the membership information of these committees on which each Director serves.

Board Committees Directors	Nomination Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Hong Zuobin	С		
Mr. Yin Xingjing			М
Ms. Lin Zichan			М
Mr. Ye Xiaosen	М		
Mr. Hou Zukuan		М	
Mr. Ng Jack Ho Wan		М	М
Mr. Wong Hak Kun		С	М
Mr. Wang Jingfu	М	М	
Mr. Li Jing	М		
Mr. Su Zhongdi	М	М	С

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committee
- M Member of the relevant Board committee

By order of the Board Zhejiang Cangnan Instrument Group Company Limited Hong Zuobin Chairman

Hong Kong, 10 June 2020

As of the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Hong Zuobin, Mr. Huang Youliang, Mr. Jin Wensheng, Mr. Yin Xingjing, Mr. Zhang Shengyi, Ms. Lin Zichan and Mr. Lin Zhongzhu as executive Directors, Mr. Ye Xiaosen and Mr. Hou Zukuan as non-executive Directors and Mr. Ng Jack Ho Wan, Mr. Wong Hak Kun, Mr. Wang Jingfu, Mr. Li Jing and Mr. Su Zhongdi as independent non-executive Directors.