Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



# CHINA GRAPHENE GROUP LIMITED 中國烯谷集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 63)

#### LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Graphene Group Limited are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors:**

Mr. Huang Binghuang (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Zhao Juqun (Vice chairman)

Ms. Xia Ping

#### **Non-executive Director:**

Ms. Wang Lijiao

#### **Independent Non-executive Directors:**

Mr. Lum Pak Sum

Mr. Duan Rihuang

Dr. Wong Yun Kuen

The Board has established three committees. Listed below is the membership information of these committees on which the Board member serves:

## **Audit Committee:**

Mr. Lum Pak Sum (Chairman)

Ms. Wang Lijiao

Mr. Duan Rihuang

Dr. Wong Yun Kuen

### **Remuneration Committee:**

Dr. Wong Yun Kuen (Chairman)

Mr. Lum Pak Sum

Ms. Xia Ping

Mr. Duan Rihuang

## **Nomination Committee:**

Mr. Huang Binghuang (Chairman)

Mr. Lum Pak Sum

Mr. Duan Rihuang

Dr. Wong Yun Kuen

Hong Kong, 12 June 2020