

SMI Culture & Travel Group Holdings Limited

星美文化旅遊集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands and continued in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 2366)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors of SMI Culture & Travel Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Wu Chien-Chiang (Chairman)

Mr. Li Kai

Mr. Chen Wenbo

Mr. Lu Chun

Non-executive Director:

Mr. Chow Wai Shing Daniel

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Rao Yong

Mr. Liu Xianbo

Mr. Zhao Xuebo

Mr. Wong Shui Yeung

The Company established three committees and the members of which are as follows:

(A) Audit Committee

Mr. Rao Yong (Chairman)

Mr. Zhao Xuebo

Mr. Liu Xianbo

Mr. Wong Shui Yeung

(B) Remuneration Committee

Mr. Rao Yong (Chairman)

Mr. Zhao Xuebo

Mr. Liu Xianbo

Mr. Wong Shui Yeung

(C) Nomination Committee

Mr. Liu Xianbo (Chairman)

Mr. Zhao Xuebo

Mr. Rao Yong

Mr. Wong Shui Yeung

Hong Kong, 22 June 2020