Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Yi Hua Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Chen Jianren Fan Xinpei Leung Wai Kwan Wei Chaoling Deng Zhipeng Wu Kai

Non-Executive Directors

Chen Daren Chen Wenhan

Independent non-executive Directors

Zeng Zhiyi Tong I Tony Chong Ning Huang Jianhang The Board has set up three committees, namely Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Chen Jianren			С
Fan Xinpei		M	
Leung Wai Kwan			
Wei Chaoling			
Deng Zhipeng			
Wu Kai			
Chen Daren			
Chen Wenhan			
Zeng Zhiyi	С	C	М
Tong I Tony	М	M	М
Chong Ning			
Huang Jianhang	М	М	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committee
- M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 22 June 2020