Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## ZHUHAI HOLDINGS INVESTMENT GROUP LIMITED 珠海控股投資集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock code: 00908)

## POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 29 JUNE 2020

At the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of Zhuhai Holdings Investment Group Limited (the "Company") held on 29 June 2020, all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of the AGM dated 29 April 2020 were taken by poll. The poll results are as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (Approximate %)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and the reports of the directors and auditors for the year ended 31 December 2019.	878,609,305 (100%)	0 (0%)
2(a).	To re-elect Mr. Zeng Jianping as executive director.	878,609,305 (100%)	0 (0%)
2(b).	To re-elect Mr. Chu Yu Lin, David as independent non-executive director.	878,609,305 (100%)	0 (0%)
2(c).	To re-elect Mr. Albert Ho as independent non- executive director.	878,609,305 (100%)	0 (0%)
2(d).	To re-elect Mr. Wang Yijiang as independent non- executive director.	878,547,305 (99.99%)	62,000 (0.01%)
2(e).	To fix the maximum number of directors.	878,609,305 (100%)	0 (0%)
2(f).	To authorize the board of directors to appoint additional directors not exceeding the maximum number.	878,609,305 (100%)	0 (0%)
2(g).	To authorize the board of directors to fix the respective directors' remuneration.	878,609,305 (100%)	0 (0%)

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (Approximate %)	
		For	Against
3.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as	878,609,305	0
	auditors and to authorize the board of directors to	(100%)	(0%)
	fix their remuneration.		
4.	To give a general mandate to the directors to	878,609,304	1
	repurchase shares of the Company not exceeding	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	10% of the total number of issued shares of		
	the Company as at the date of passing of this		
	resolution.		
5.	To give a general mandate to the directors to	878,547,305	62,000
	issue, allot and deal with additional shares of the	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	Company not exceeding 20% of the total number		
	of issued shares of the Company as at the date of		
	passing of this resolution.		
6.	To extend the general mandate granted to the	878,547,304	62,001
	directors to issue, allot and deal with additional	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	shares in the capital of the Company by the		
	aggregate number of the shares repurchased by		
	the Company.		

Notes:

- (a) As a majority of the votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions numbered 1 to 6, all resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.
- (b) As at the date of the AGM, the total number of shares of the Company in issue was 1,427,797,174 shares.
- (c) The total number of shares of the Company entitling the holder to attend and vote on the resolutions at the AGM was 1,427,797,174 shares.
- (d) There were no shares entitling the holder to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").
- (e) No shareholder of the Company was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the resolutions at the AGM.
- (f) None of the shareholders of the Company have stated their intention in the Company's circular dated 29 April 2020 to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

(g) The Company's branch share registrar, Tricor Tengis Limited, acted as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

By Order of the Board Zhuhai Holdings Investment Group Limited Zeng Jianping Chairman

Hong Kong, 29 June 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are Mr. Zeng Jianping, Mr. Jin Tao, Mr. Ye Yuhong and Mr. Li Wenjun as executive Directors; Mr. Zou Chaoyong as non-executive Director; and Mr. Hui Chiu Chung, Mr. Chu Yu Lin, David, Mr. Albert Ho and Mr. Wang Yijiang as independent non-executive Directors.