Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Golden Century International Holdings Group Limited 金 禧 國 際 控 股 集 團 有 限 公 司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 91)
(Warrant Code: 1807)

(1) RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR; AND (2) CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE AND CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board ("Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of Golden Century International Holdings Group Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Lo Tsz Fung Philip ("Mr. Lo") has tendered his resignation as the executive Director, authorised representative ("Authorised Representative") and chief financial officer ("Chief Financial Officer") of the Company with effect from 1 July 2020 due to his other career development.

Mr. Lo has confirmed that (i) he has no claim against the Company in respect of fees or compensation for loss of office; (ii) he has no disagreement with the Board; and (iii) there is no other matter that should be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited in relation to his resignation.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude and appreciation to Mr. Lo for his valuable efforts and contributions towards the Company during his tenure of office.

CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE AND CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

The Board also announces that Mr. Lee Kin Fai, the joint company secretary of the Company, has been appointed as the Authorised Representative and Chief Financial Officer in place of Mr. Lo with effect from 1 July 2020.

By order of the Board

Golden Century International Holdings Group Limited

Pan Jibiao

Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 June 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Pan Jibiao (Chairman), Ms. Shao Yanxia and Mr. Lo Tsz Fung Philip, the non-executive Director is Mr. Shiu Shu Ming, and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Chan Yim Por Bonnie, Mr. Lai Kin Keung, and Mr. Yeung Chi Wai.