

(Stock code: 3663)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Xiezhong International Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Chen Cunyou *(Chairman)* Mr. Ge Hongbing Ms. Chen Xiaoting Mr. Shen Jun

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Guo Zhenjun

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Lau Ying Kit Mr. Cheung Man Sang Mr. Zhang Shulin

The table below provides membership information of various committees on which the Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Cheung Man Sang	М	М	С
Mr. Lau Ying Kit	С	М	М
Mr. Zhang Shulin	М	С	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 30 June 2020