Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2213)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

The board (the "Board") of directors ("Directors" and each a "Director") of Yi Hua Holdings Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") announces that Mr. Wei Chaoling ("Mr. Wei") and Mr. Deng Zhipeng ("Mr. Deng") have tendered their resignations as executive Directors with effect from 7 July 2020 as they both wish to focus on project development of the Group.

Each of Mr. Wei and Mr. Deng confirmed to the Board that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no other matters relating to his resignation which need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express appreciation to Mr. Wei and Mr. Deng for their contributions to the Company during their respective tenure of services as executive Directors.

By order of the Board
Yi Hua Holdings Limited
Chen Jianren
Chairman

Hong Kong, 7 July 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Chen Jianren, Mr. Fan Xinpei, Mr. Leung Wai Kwan and Mr. Wu Kai; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Chen Daren and Mr. Chen Wenhan; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Zeng Zhiyi, Mr. Tong I Tony, Mr. Chong Ning and Mr. Huang Jianhang.