

Ocumension Therapeutics 歐康維視生物

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1477)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Ocumension Therapeutics are set out below:

Dr. Lian Yong CHEN Mr. Ye LIU Dr. Zhaopeng HU (胡兆鵬) Dr. Wei LI Mr. Yanling CAO (曹彥凌) Mr. Lefei SUN (孫樂非) Mr. Ting Yuk Anthony WU (胡定旭) Mr. Lianming HE (何連明) Mr. Yiran HUANG (黃翼然) (Chairman, Executive Director) (Executive Director) (Executive Director) (Executive Director) (Non-executive Director) (Non-executive Director) (Independent non-executive Director) (Independent non-executive Director) (Independent non-executive Director)

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Dr. Lian Yong CHEN			Chairman
Mr. Ting Yuk Anthony WU (胡定旭)	Chairman	Member	
Mr. Lianming HE (何連明)	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Yiran HUANG (黃翼然)	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong July 9, 2020