

AGRITRADE RESOURCES LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1131)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Agritrade Resources Limited as at 13 August 2020 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Sim Mingqing

Mr. Yew Chu Sern

Mr. Ong Jia Sheng, Jeffrey

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Goh Jun Feng

Ms. Song Kaixin, Cecilia

Mr. Chew Shee Koon, Malcolm

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Siu Kin Wai

Mr. Terence Chang Xiang Wen

Mr. Cheng Yu

Mr. Phen Chun Shing Vincent

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Sim Mingqing	С			
Mr. Yew Chu Sern	M			
Mr. Ong Jia Sheng, Jeffrey	M			
Mr. Goh Jun Feng				
Ms. Song Kaixin, Cecilia				
Mr. Chew Shee Koon, Malcolm				
Mr. Siu Kin Wai		С	M	M
Mr. Terence Chang Xiang Wen		M	С	M
Mr. Cheng Yu				
Mr. Phen Chun Shing Vincent		M	M	С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 13 August 2020