

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors ("the Board") of China-Hongkong Photo Products Holdings Limited are set out below:

### **Executive Directors**

Sun Tao Hung, Stanley (Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Sun Tao Hsi, Ryan Chan Wai Kwan, Rita

### Non-executive Director

Sun Tai Lun, Dennis (*Chairman*) Fung Yue Chun, Stephen

# Independent non-executive Directors

Li Ka Fai, David Liu Hui, Allan Wong Chi Yun, Allan

There are three Board Committees, the members of which are listed below:

### Audit Committee

Li Ka Fai, David (*Chairman*) Fung Yue Chun, Stephen Liu Hui, Allan Wong Chi Yun, Allan

### Nomination Committee

Wong Chi Yun, Allan (*Chairman*) Li Ka Fai, David Sun Tai Lun, Dennis

### Remuneration Committee

Wong Chi Yun, Allan (*Chairman*) Li Ka Fai, David Sun Tai Lun, Dennis

Hong Kong, 14th August 2020