Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

PING AN HEALTHCARE AND TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LIMITED

平安健康醫療科技有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1833)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT

This announcement is made by Ping An Healthcare and Technology Company Limited (the "Company") on a voluntary basis.

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of the Company is pleased to announce that Ms. Ye Lan (葉瀨) ("**Ms. Ye**") has been appointed as the assistant to the general manager and the chief financial officer of the Company with effect from 20 August 2020. Biographical details of Ms. Ye are set out as follows:

Ms. Ye Lan, aged 41, is the assistant to the general manager and the chief financial officer of the Company. Ms. Ye has extensive experience in corporate finance, strategy and capital markets. Prior to joining the Company, Ms. Ye worked in professional institutions including McKinsey & Company and Warburg Pincus, and served as the senior management in leading Internet companies such as Zhaopin Limited. Ms. Ye obtained her bachelor's degree in finance from Guanghua School of Management of Peking University in 2002 and her master of business administration degree from Harvard University in 2008.

The Board wishes to express its warm welcome to Ms. Ye for joining the Company.

By order of the Board PING AN HEALTHCARE AND TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LIMITED Fang Weihao Acting chairman

Shanghai, the PRC 20 August 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Fang Weihao as acting chairman and executive Director; Ms. Tan Sin Yin, Mr. Yao Jason Bo, Ms. Cai Fangfang, Ms. Lin Lijun and Mr. Pan Zhongwu as non-executive Directors; and Mr. Tang Yunwei, Mr. Guo Tianyong, Mr. Liu Xin and Dr. Chow Wing Kin Anthony as independent non-executive Directors.