

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Next Digital Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lai Chee Ying (*Chairman*) Mr. Cheung Kim Hung (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Chow Tat Kuen, Royston (*Chief Operating Officer*)

Non-executive Director

Mr. Ip Yut Kin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Louis Gordon Crovitz Dr. Mark Lambert Clifford Mr. Lam Chung Yan, Elic

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Lam Chung Yan, Elic (*Chairman*) Mr. Louis Gordon Crovitz Dr. Mark Lambert Clifford

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Louis Gordon Crovitz (*Chairman*) Mr. Lam Chung Yan, Elic Mr. Chow Tat Kuen, Royston

Nomination Committee

Dr. Mark Lambert Clifford (*Chairman*) Mr. Louis Gordon Crovitz Mr. Cheung Kim Hung

Hong Kong, 25 August 2020