Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

LONG WELL INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED 久康國際控股有限公司

(formerly known as "Tou Rong Chang Fu Group Limited 投融長富集團有限公司")
(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 850)

DATE OF BOARD MEETING

The board of directors (the "Board") of Long Well International Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that a meeting of the Board will be held at 21/F, 80 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong on Monday, 7 September 2020 for the following purposes:

- 1. to approve the announcement of the audited annual results of the Company and its subsidiaries (the "Group") for the financial year ended 31 March 2020 which have been reviewed by the audit committee of the Company and its publication thereof on 7 September 2020;
- 2. to consider the recommendation on the payment of final dividend, if any; and
- 3. to transact any other business.

CONTINUED SUSPENSION OF TRADING

At the request of the Company, trading in the shares of the Company on the Stock Exchange was suspended from 9:00 a.m. on 3 July 2018 and will remain suspended until further notice pending fulfilment of the Resumption Guidance.

Further announcement(s) will be made by the Company to inform the Shareholders and potential investors of any material development relating to the captioned matters as and when appropriate.

By Order of the Board

Long Well International Holdings Limited

Huang Guobiao

Chairman

Hong Kong, 27 August 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) four executive Directors, namely Mr. Huang Guobiao, Mr. Wong Kwok Leung, Professor Kwong Ser Yuen Albert and Mr. Lee Siu Fung; (ii) one non-executive Director, namely Mr. Wu Hao; and (iii) three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Cheung Kwan Hung, Mr. Lam Tze Chung Felix and Mr. Choi Ho Yan.