Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Cinda Asset Management Co., Ltd. 中國信達資產管理股份有限公司 (a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 01359 and 04607 (Preference Shares))

CHANGE OF RECORD DATE FOR DISTRIBUTION OF DIVIDENDS FOR OFFSHORE PREFERENCE SHARES

Reference is made to the announcement of China Cinda Asset Management Co., Ltd. (the "**Company**") dated 27 August 2020 on distribution of dividends for Offshore Preference Shares (the "**Announcement**"). Unless the context requires otherwise, the terms used herein have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

As disclosed in the Announcement, under the Dividend Distribution Plan of Offshore Preference Shares, the record date was 28 September 2020 and the recipients were holders of the Offshore Preference Shares whose names appear on the register of members of the Company, as maintained by The Bank of New York Mellon, London Branch, after the close of trading hours ended 28 September 2020.

The Company hereby announces that the record date for the distribution of dividends for Offshore Preference Shares shall be changed from 28 September 2020 as set out in the original Announcement to 29 September 2020. The recipients shall be holders of the Offshore Preference Shares whose names appear on the register of members of the Company, as maintained by The Bank of New York Mellon, London Branch, after the close of trading hours ended 29 September 2020. Save as disclosed above, other information about the distribution of dividends for Offshore Preference Shares shall remain unchanged.

> By order of the Board China Cinda Asset Management Co., Ltd. ZHANG Zi' ai Chairman

Beijing, the PRC 3 September 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company consists of Mr. ZHANG Zi' ai and Mr. ZHANG Weidong as executive directors, Mr. HE Jieping, Mr. XU Long, Ms. ZHANG Yuxiang, Mr. ZHANG Guoqing and Mr. LIU Chong as non-executive directors, and Mr. ZHU Wuxiang, Mr. SUN Baowen, Mr. LU Zhengfei and Mr. LAM Chi Kuen as independent non-executive directors.