

LEFT FIELD PRINTING GROUP LIMITED 澳獅環球集團有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock code: 1540)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 16 September 2020, the members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Left Field Printing Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Richard Francis Celarc Mr. Lau Chuk Kin Ms. Tang Tsz Ying

Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Paul Antony Young

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. David Ho Mr. Tsui King Chung David Mr. Lai Wing Hong Joseph

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Richard Francis Celarc			С
Mr. Lau Chuk Kin		М	
Mr. Paul Antony Young	М		
Mr. David Ho	С	М	М
Mr. Tsui King Chung David	М	С	М
Mr. Lai Wing Hong Joseph	М	М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 16 September 2020

* For identification purpose only